MultiCS & CSP & OScam Exchange Forum

This is a sample guest message. Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

simple question for btkcam please



oentie

Active Member
Member
Joined
Jul 8, 2012
Messages
409
Reaction score
88
Points
28
you cant it it gives out B lines you can only use btkcam as client ,but its a good duo
take a look at btksoft.com
 

ferari

Well-Known Member
Member
Joined
Aug 22, 2013
Messages
227
Reaction score
235
Points
63
thank you my friend so it is only between btkcam and btkcam
no connection to ive from btkcam to multics or i can take newcamd from it
 

ferari

Well-Known Member
Member
Joined
Aug 22, 2013
Messages
227
Reaction score
235
Points
63
thank you my friend so it is only between btkcam and btkcam
no connection to give from btkcam to multics or i can take newcamd from it
 

oentie

Active Member
Member
Joined
Jul 8, 2012
Messages
409
Reaction score
88
Points
28
no only btkserver takes a nline from multics or cline and gives blines to btkcam
 

ferari

Well-Known Member
Member
Joined
Aug 22, 2013
Messages
227
Reaction score
235
Points
63
you are a great friend :)
 

bebelusul

Cache Master Blaster!
V.I.P Member
Joined
Jun 30, 2012
Messages
1,091
Reaction score
493
Points
113
BTK project is dead.
 


Top
AdBlock Detected

We get it, advertisements are annoying!

Sure, ad-blocking software does a great job at blocking ads, but it also blocks useful features of our website. For the best site experience please disable your AdBlocker.

I've Disabled AdBlock