MultiCS & CSP & OScam Exchange Forum

This is a sample guest message. Register a free account today to become a member! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

BTK beta releases



billytk

New Member
Member
Joined
Jul 10, 2012
Messages
37
Reaction score
0
Points
0
hi.

I am implementing MultiCS cache right now. It is easy to implement but i have some questions.

1. Is following hashAlgo correct for ecm data?

int hashCode( unsigned char *buf, int count)
{
int h = 0;
int i;
for (i = 0; i < count; i++) h = 31*h + buf;
return h;
}

2. Do i need to put all data into following fields. Most of protocols does not use Onid.

struct cache_data {
char status;
unsigned int recvtime;
unsigned char tag;
unsigned short sid;
unsigned short onid;
unsigned short caid;
unsigned int hash;
unsigned int prov;
unsigned char cw[16];
int peerid;
};
 

bebelusul

Cache Master Blaster!
V.I.P Member
Joined
Jun 30, 2012
Messages
1,096
Reaction score
465
Points
113
I don`t know m8,just take a look on the cache part from multics.
Attached tracker cache(work like hell..ping is 3000+ ms ) but as i know it is the same code for cache as in multics.
 

Attachments

  • tracker.zip
    43.3 KB · Views: 56

billytk

New Member
Member
Joined
Jul 10, 2012
Messages
37
Reaction score
0
Points
0
bebelusul said:
I don`t know m8,just take a look on the cache part from multics.
Attached tracker cache(work like hell..ping is 3000+ ms ) but as i know it is the same code for cache as in multics.

Can you add my server to your Cache Tracker. (PM you my server)
I need to get the cache and examine it.

Then I will tell btkserver to send cache to you. USend had almost the same architecture. I modified it to MultiCS Cache.
 

bebelusul

Cache Master Blaster!
V.I.P Member
Joined
Jun 30, 2012
Messages
1,096
Reaction score
465
Points
113
billytk said:
bebelusul said:
I don`t know m8,just take a look on the cache part from multics.
Attached tracker cache(work like hell..ping is 3000+ ms ) but as i know it is the same code for cache as in multics.

Can you add my server to your Cache Tracker. (PM you my server)
I need to get the cache and examine it.

Then I will tell btkserver to send cache to you. USend had almost the same architecture. I modified it to MultiCS Cache.

DONE!
i didn`t know what is with that server in PM until i read this post :)
Have fun.
Aslo if you need a multics to play with..just PM or buzz me on msn..got 6,7 of them
 

billytk

New Member
Member
Joined
Jul 10, 2012
Messages
37
Reaction score
0
Points
0
Hi ppl,

I have embedded CSP Tracker into BTKserver195_beta3. I need you to test both btkserver and CSP tracker functionalities. Currently BTKserver cache is not integrated. It will be the next release -tomorrow.

IMPORTANT Both functions are not integrated. Assume that a standalone CSP tracker is running in btkserver.

If i get confirmation that both services are working as expected then i will integrate Btkserver cache and CSP cache.. So they will be correlated..

Thanks.

File is in
http://www.btksoft.com/downloads/beta
 

bebelusul

Cache Master Blaster!
V.I.P Member
Joined
Jun 30, 2012
Messages
1,096
Reaction score
465
Points
113
Already started on my btk server.....i will reply later...
I think it is working...
=> reply to a:44445 (1803:4273:4a1b3743)
=> reply to a:44444 (1803:4273:4a1b3743)
<- request from a:44447 (80:1803:0c1e:9b522723)
-> request to a:44444 (1803:0c1e:9b522723)
-> request to a:44445 (1803:0c1e:9b522723)
-> request to a:44444 (1803:0c1e:9b522723)
<- request from a:44447 (80:09cd:3422:783d875c)
-> request to a:44444 (09cd:3422:783d875c)
-> request to a:44445 (09cd:3422:783d875c)
-> request to a:44444 (09cd:3422:783d875c)
<= reply from a:44447 (80:1803:0c1e:9b522723)
=> reply to a:44444 (1803:0c1e:9b522723)
=> reply to a:44445 (1803:0c1e:9b522723)
=> reply to a:44444 (1803:0c1e:9b522723)
<- request from a:44445 (81:0d00:1d51:b6aba37d)
-> request to a:44444 (0d00:1d51:b6aba37d)
-> request to a:44447 (0d00:1d51:b6aba37d)
-> request to a:44444 (0d00:1d51:b6aba37d)


replaced 4 multics hosts with a.....the ideea is that i see requests on multics cache and forwarded hits...not i don`t know it btk is using them ...but it looks nice.
Nice work
 

billytk

New Member
Member
Joined
Jul 10, 2012
Messages
37
Reaction score
0
Points
0
good.
now i will integrate with btkserver cache.
next release will be better. btkserver will benefit csp cache and also will feed csp queries.

simply.. it will be fully integrated..
probably today.. it will be ready
 

bebelusul

Cache Master Blaster!
V.I.P Member
Joined
Jun 30, 2012
Messages
1,096
Reaction score
465
Points
113
meet me on msn..if you need any kind of help.GL
 

bebelusul

Cache Master Blaster!
V.I.P Member
Joined
Jun 30, 2012
Messages
1,096
Reaction score
465
Points
113
billy i don`t know why or how but beta3 also send cache to multics....
 

bebelusul

Cache Master Blaster!
V.I.P Member
Joined
Jun 30, 2012
Messages
1,096
Reaction score
465
Points
113
Billy try to fix Tcfg
On beta3 it doesn`t work.
Telnet port is closed.
 

billytk

New Member
Member
Joined
Jul 10, 2012
Messages
37
Reaction score
0
Points
0
yes Telnet is removed...

I have almost finished the CSP integration, but I need CSP hash algo for ECM. The algo i have used is not correct.

/*
int hashCode( unsigned char *buf, int count)
{
int h = 0;
int i;
for (i = 0; i < count; i++) h = 31*h + buf;
return h;
}
*/


Can some body give me the hash algo.
 

bebelusul

Cache Master Blaster!
V.I.P Member
Joined
Jun 30, 2012
Messages
1,096
Reaction score
465
Points
113
check the PM all i found was for CSP..
 

billytk

New Member
Member
Joined
Jul 10, 2012
Messages
37
Reaction score
0
Points
0
Hi ppl,

Finally i integrated btk cache and CSP cache into btkserver195_beta4.
in this release there is only one limitation. (Btk does not feed the CSP with CWs). This limitation will be removed in official BTKsrv 195 release..

Currently just enjoy and test :)
I need feedbacks...
 

billytk

New Member
Member
Joined
Jul 10, 2012
Messages
37
Reaction score
0
Points
0
There are some questions about the how Btk CSP cache is enabled? Let me explain in a few words.

Firstly Btkserver195_beta4 has CSP cache tracker embedded in the system. you need tracker.cfg where you have the btkserver binary. If you dont have it, btkserver runs its own cache mechanism only...
tracker.cfg is really easy to configure. there are 3 Commands.
- DEBUG: 1 / 0 - this enabled tracker debug messager appear on screen.
- PORT: xxxxx - defines your CSP server port.
- PEER: host port - defines remote CSP peers..
 

bebelusul

Cache Master Blaster!
V.I.P Member
Joined
Jun 30, 2012
Messages
1,096
Reaction score
465
Points
113
now all that is missing is a btkcam for sh4 boxes
 

billytk

New Member
Member
Joined
Jul 10, 2012
Messages
37
Reaction score
0
Points
0
Hi all,

new beta releases are public.
Esp on btkserver there is a big design change. Needs extensive testing. CSP cache is temporarily removed.
Btkmon202 is compatible with all browsers.
Btkcam 082 show ecm time on info bar.

www.btksoft.com/downloads/beta
 

firsyah

New Member
Member
Joined
Aug 11, 2012
Messages
10
Reaction score
0
Points
0
will try it..
If you dont have it, btkserver runs its own cache mechanism only...
does have improvement on it, since here no one adopt CSP.
 

billytk

New Member
Member
Joined
Jul 10, 2012
Messages
37
Reaction score
0
Points
0
btksrv 198 beta2 and btkcam082 beta2 are in beta section.
2 important bugs are reported and fixed.

please use the newest beta versions.
As soon as stability established on btkcam082, Source codes will be public.

www.btksoft.com/downloads/beta
 

oentie

Active Member
Member
Joined
Jul 8, 2012
Messages
409
Reaction score
88
Points
28
I get a segmentation fault
Al the other versions were good
 

Create an account or login to comment

You must be a member in order to leave a comment

Create account

Create an account on our community. It's easy!

Log in

Already have an account? Log in here.



Top
AdBlock Detected

We get it, advertisements are annoying!

Sure, ad-blocking software does a great job at blocking ads, but it also blocks useful features of our website. For the best site experience please disable your AdBlocker.

I've Disabled AdBlock